Staff

  • Libby Spotts
    Interim Director
    ehspotts@indiana.edu

  • Darrell Ann Stone

    Darrell Ann Stone
    Senior Associate Director, Student Organizations and Community Engagement
    dastone@indiana.edu

  • Sarah Cohen
    Senior Assistant Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    cohen24@indiana.edu

  • Anthony Dominguez

    Anthony Dominguez
    Senior Assistant Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    antdomin@indiana.edu

  • Brandon Shurr
    Senior Assistant Director, Community Engagement
    bshurr@indiana.edu

  • Amy Hines
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    amyhines@indiana.edu

  • Mary Waggoner

    Mary Waggoner
    Office Services Assistant, Space Reservations
    marwaggo@indiana.edu

  • Judy Downey

    Judy Downey
    Alumni Coordinator, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    jsdowney@indiana.edu

  • Dawn Maynen

    Dawn Maynen
    Doctorial Associate, CSCF
    dmaynen@indiana.edu

  • Dana Finley

    Dana Finley
    Graduate Advisor, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    danafinl@iu.edu

  • Abby Ford
    Graduate Advisor, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    abiford@indiana.edu

  • Alexis Karwoski
    Graduate Advisor, Leadership and Inclusion
    karwoski@indiana.edu

  • Markie Pasternak
    Graduate Advisor, Community Engagement
    mapaster@iu.edu

  • Ben Stalvey
    Graduate Advisor, Student Organizations
    btstalve@iu.edu

  • Chris Stewart
    Doctoral Intern, Fraternity and Sorority Life

  • Shannon Mulqueen

    Shannon Mulqueen
    Graduate Intern, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    smulquee@indiana.edu

  • Jonathan Cisneros
    Graduate Intern, Student Organizations
    jcisner@iu.edu