Get Involved

Hoosier Connection

Submit an Article

Before submitting an article to Hoosier Connection, please note the publication deadlines below.

Articles must be submitted by For the issue published on
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Monday, October 09, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Monday, November 06, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Monday, March 05, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018

To submit an article to Hoosier Connection, use the form below.