Staff

  • Dave O'Guinn
    Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-8188
    vpsa@indiana.edu

     

  • Libby Spotts
    Associate Dean of Students; Director of Student Conduct and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
    Alice McDonald Nelson Building
    Phone: (812) 855-5419
    ehspotts@indiana.edu

  • Sara Ivey Lucas
    Assistant Dean for Student Care and Parents
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-8187
    sivey@indiana.edu

  • DeeDee Dayhoff
    Assistant Dean for Student Services and Concerns
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-8187
    ddayhoff@indiana.edu

  • Zach Shirley
    Assistant Dean, Sorority and Fraternity Life and Leadership
    Indiana Memorial Union, Student Activities Tower
    Phone: (812) 855-4311
    zaeshirl@indiana.edu

  • Cedric Harris
    Director of Bias Response
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-8187
    cwharris@indiana.edu

  • Hannah Laughlin
    Director of Operations and Strategic Initiatives
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 856-1136
    halaughl@iu.edu

  • David Spencer
    Director of Development
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 856-7805
    daaspenc@indiana.edu

  • Mike Noth

    Michael Noth
    Director of Finance
    Phone: (812) 855-9274
    mnoth@indiana.edu

  • James McHaley
    Director of Marketing
    Indiana Memorial Union
    Phone: (812) 855-1998
    jmchaley@iu.edu

  • Penny Dillon
    Director of Technology and Assessment
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 856-2302
    pldillon@indiana.edu

  • Rivkah Cook

    Rivkah Cooke
    Business Manager
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-9645
    racooke@indiana.edu

  • Joni Fry
    Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Student Affairs
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-8188
    jofry@iu.edu

  • Elizabeth Glaze
    Administrative Services Coordinator
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-8187
    glazee@indiana.edu