Vice Provost Reesor's Open Office Hours

Wednesday, June 14
11:00AM – 12:30PM

Thursday, June 22
11:00AM – 12:30PM

Wednesday, June 28
11:00AM – 12:30PM

Friday, July 7
Noon – 2:00PM

Tuesday, July 11
11:00AM – 12:30PM

No walk-in hours the week of July 16 – 22

Monday, July 24
Noon – 2:00PM

Tuesday, August 1
11:00AM – 1:00PM

Thursday, August 10
Noon – 2:00PM

Monday, August 14
Noon – 2:00PM

Tuesday, August 22
11:00AM – 1:00PM

Wednesday, August 30
Noon – 2:00PM