Staff

Dean of Students

  • Dean Reesor

    Dr. Lori Reesor
    Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-8188
    lreesor@iu.edu

     

  • Carol McCord
    Associate Dean of Students
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-8187
    camccord@indiana.edu

  • Sara Ivey Lucas
    Assistant Dean of Students for Parents and Off Campus Student Affairs
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-8187
    sivey@indiana.edu

  • Leslie Fasone
    Assistant Dean of Students of Women’s and Gender Affairs
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-8187
    lfasone@indiana.edu

  • Melissa Ritter
    Director of Budget and Human Resources
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-5953
    mritter@indiana.edu

  • David Spencer
    Director of Development
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 856-7805
    daaspenc@indiana.edu

  • Penny Dillon
    Director of Divisional Initiatives
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 856-2302
    pldillon@indiana.edu

  • Marlene Gardner
    Administrative Assistant
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-8188
    vpsa@indiana.edu

  • Chad Eagleton
    Administrative Secretary
    Indiana Memorial Union, M088
    Phone: (812) 855-8187
    ceagleto@indiana.edu

Disability Services for Students

  • Shirley S. Stumpner
    Director
    Herman B Wells Library, Suite W 302
    Phone: (812) 855-7578
    ssstumpn@indiana.edu

  • Ann Lawson Smith
    Disability Service Coordinator
    Herman B Wells Library, Suite W 302
    Phone: (812) 855-7578
    annsmit@indiana.edu

  • Drew Bogenschutz
    Disability Services Coordinator
    Herman B Wells Library, Suite W 302
    Phone: (812) 855-7578
    abogensc@indiana.edu

  • Charlie Stone
    Disability Services Coordinator
    Herman B Wells Library, Suite W 302
    Phone: (812) 855-7578
    stonecw@indiana.edu

  • Debbie Anderson
    Disability Services Coordinator
    Herman B Wells Library, Suite W 302
    Phone: (812) 855-7578
    deboande@indiana.edu

  • Hunter Ford
    Test Coordinator
    Herman B Wells Library, Suite W 302
    Phone: (812) 855-7578
    dsstests@indiana.edu

  • Andi Oljace
    Office Assistant
    Disability Services for Students
    Phone: (812) 855-7578
    IUBDSS@indiana.edu

Health Center

OASIS

  • Jackie Daniels
    Director
    Phone: 812-856-1943
    danieljm@indiana.edu

  • Heather Barrett
    Intervention Coordinator
    Phone: 812-855-5380
    barretth@indiana.edu

  • Debbie Harden
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: (812) 856-3898
    dharden@indiana.edu

  • Elma Jessen
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 812-856-3898
    etjessen@indiana.edu

Office of Student Ethics

  • Elizabeth Spotts
    Interim Director of Student Ethics
    Phone: 812-855-5419
    ehspotts@indiana.edu

  • Sally Ronald
    Interim Associate Director for Sexual Misconduct
    Phone: 812-855-5419
    sronald@iu.edu

  • Laura Mals
    Assistant Director for Sexual Misconduct
    812-855-5419

  • Sofia McDowell
    Investigator for Sexual Misconduct
    Phone: 812-855-5419

  • Simone Cardosa
    Investigator for Sexual Misconduct
    Phone: 812-855-5419

  • Anna Krause
    Coordinator for Student Conduct
    Phone: 812-855-5419
    annkraus@indiana.edu

  • Larry Serfozo
    Coordinator of Student Conduct
    Phone: 812-855-5419

  • Keilah Johnson
    Graduate Conduct Officer
    Phone: 812-855-5419

  • Kat Sullivan
    Graduate Conduct Officer
    Phone: 812-855-5419

  • Alex Moon
    Graduate Conduct Officer
    Phone: 812-855-5419

Student Advocates Office

Student Legal Services

Student Life & Learning

  • Steve Veldkamp

    Steve Veldkamp
    Assistant Dean of Students and Director
    veldkamp@indiana.edu

  • Darrell Ann Stone

    Darrell Ann Stone
    Senior Associate Director, Student Organizations and Community Engagement
    dastone@indiana.edu

  • Melissa Kish

    Melissa Kish
    Associate Director, Leadership & Inclusion and Fraternity & Sorority Life
    melkish@indiana.edu

  • Sarah Cohen
    Senior Assistant Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    cohen24@indiana.edu

  • Nikia Jefferson
    Senior Assistant Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    nikjeffe@indiana.edu

  • James McLendon
    Senior Assistant Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    jamclend@indiana.edu

  • Valerie Nettleton
    Senior Assistant Director, Student Organizations
    vnettlet@indiana.edu

  • Brandon Shurr
    Senior Assistant Director, Community Engagement
    bshurr@indiana.edu

  • Katrina Ladwig

    Katrina Ladwig
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    kwladwig@indiana.edu

  • Mary Waggoner
    Office Services Assistant, Space Reservations
    marwaggo@indiana.edu

  • Judy Downey

    Judy Downey
    Alumni Coordinator, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    jsdowney@indiana.edu

  • Dawn Maynen

    Dawn Maynen
    Doctorial Associate, CSCF
    dmaynen@indiana.edu

  • Monica Billman
    Communications Coordinator
    monibill@indiana.edu

  • Hannah Cotton
    Graduate Advisor, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    hrcotton@indiana.edu

  • Abby Ford
    Graduate Advisor, Fraternity and Sorority Life
    abiford@indiana.edu

  • Alexis Karwoski
    Graduate Advisor, Leadership and Inclusion
    karwoski@indiana.edu

  • Markie Pasternak
    Graduate Advisor, Community Engagement
    mapaster@iu.edu

  • Ben Stalvey
    Graduate Advisor, Student Organizations
    btstalve@iu.edu

  • Berenice Sanchez
    Doctoral Intern, Assessment

  • Chris Stewart
    Doctoral Intern, Fraternity and Sorority Life

  • Courtney Hill
    Graduate Intern, Indiana University Student Association

  • Keilah Johnson
    Graduate Intern, Fraternity and Sorority Life

  • Michelle Leao
    Graduate Intern, Leadership and Inclusion

  • Max Mattern
    Graduate Intern, Leadership and Inclusion

  • Emily Reynolds
    Graduate Intern, Student Organizations

Veterans Support Services

  • Cody Whiteman

    Cody Whiteman
    Veterans Services Assistant
    whitcody@indiana.edu

  • John Summerlot
    Director of Veterans Support Services
    Phone: 812-856-1985
    jopsumme@iu.edu

  • Sarah Gibson
    Veterans Services Specialist
    Phone: 812-856-1985
    vetserv@indiana.edu